Other Markets

city'super HK App Terms of Use

By using city'super HK App (this "Application"), you will be deemed to have accepted the terms and conditions of this application. Please click "Accept" to continue using this Application. If you do not agree to be bound by the below Terms of Use, please refrain from using this Application.

  1. 1Requirement of Use

    This Application is owned and operated by City Super Limited (the "CSL", "Company", "we", "our"). Unless otherwise specified, the benefits and information contained in this Application are only applicable to city'super, LOG-ON and cookedDeli stores in Hong Kong. These Terms of Use limit the liability of the Company and its affiliates, subsidiaries, employees, agents, contractors and any third party content provider for the use of such contents, information, goods and/or services.

  2. 2Intellectual Property Rights

    This Application and any information available in it, including text, graphics, icons, images and trademarks, are protected by copyright, trademark and other intellectual property rights owned or controlled by City Super Limited or our licensors. You must not copy, reproduce, upload, download, transmit, store in retrieval system, modify, alter or display in public or distribute in any way the contents or any part of this Application for any purpose without our prior written permission. All information and services are subject to intellectual property rights protection. You must comply with the following requirements: 1) must not record, reproduce or create derivative works of the Application; 2) must not publish, post or display in public any information or content provided by this Application nor distribute or make this Application available for use on the internet or any other internet space; 3) must not use this Application for any immoral, illegal or any other purpose which may be determined threatening, abusive or harmful.

  3. 3Collection of Personal Data

    You will be required to provide City Super Limited with the following personal data, including but not limited to your title, name, gender, telephone number, email address, mailing address, birthday information, nationality, city'super Private Label Card ownership, personal interests and favorite product categories. You may be requested to provide your personal data when using this Application and we reserve the right to verify your identity at the time of performing membership registration, online account registration, online shopping, etc. The Company's Privacy Policy Statement set out at the official website shall be applicable herein.

  4. 4Disclaimer

    City Super Limited hereby disclaims to the fullest extent permitted by law all warranties, conditions, undertakings, representations and terms, whether express or implied, statutory or otherwise, with respect to this Application and your use of this Application is at your own risk. All information in this Application is provided solely for reference and we do not warrant the correctness, completeness, reliability or timeliness of such information. The Company will not be liable for any claim, debt, loss or damage arising from your direct or indirect use or reliance on such information.

    The Company is not responsible for the security or privacy of communications sent via this Application and/or service including, without limitation, where this Application and/or service is being accessed via wireless devices or application and/or service used on other equipment. We do not warrant that access to this Application will not be interrupted, that there will be no delays, failures, errors or omissions or loss of information, that no viruses or other destructive properties will be transmitted or that no damages will occur to your mobile phone. In particular, we assume no responsibility for any interruption of the downloading of the Application, interference with other software, programs or applications on your device or any other technical defects which may occur from time to time. You will be solely responsible for any damage to your device or loss of data arising from the downloading or use of this Application.

    The use of this Application requires compatible equipment. High-speed Wi-Fi network is recommended. Your internet service provider may charge costs for the use of mobile data or Wi-Fi. The Company will not be liable for the accuracy or timeliness of messages you send in this Application that may be affected due to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission or whatsoever reasons.

  5. 5Third Party Websites and Services

    This Application may provide access to applications, websites, services, or contain advertisement links of goods or services operated by uncontrollable third parties and for which the Company disclaims all responsibility. Access to and use of such other websites and services are at your own risk. Your information may be disclosed to the public during the course of downloading or use of this Application, either through the internet or by any other means. You understand that your access to and the ability to use the Application may be subject to other third party terms and conditions and privacy policies, including but not limited to those of application stores, mobile software platforms, gaming platforms and payment providers. In no event shall the Company be liable for the terms and conditions, action and the use of your personal data by such third parties.

  6. 6Limitation of Liability

    To the largest extent permitted by applicable law, the Company will not be liable to you for any direct or indirect, special, incidental, consequential or punitive damages from any causes of action arising out of this Application.

  7. 7Amendments, Support and Maintenance

    City Super Limited reserves the right to alter or amend these Terms of Use at any time without prior notice. By accessing to and using this Application after the change of Terms of Use is announced, you agree to be bound by the latest version of these Terms of Use.

    We will release updated versions for this Application from time to time without prior notice. We recommend you to download or update to the latest version of this Application for the latest information and functions.

    City Super Limited reserves the right at any time and from time to time to modify, suspend or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, this Application (or any part of it) without prior notice. The Company will not be liable to you or any third parties for any modification, suspension or discontinuance of this Application. The Company may also impose limits on certain features and services, or restrict your access to parts or all of the Application without notice or liability. The Company has the sole discretion to decide whether to provide maintenance and support services with respect to this Application.

  8. 8Termination

    Your rights under this license agreement will terminate immediately and automatically without any notice from us if you fail to comply with any of the terms and conditions of this license agreement. Promptly upon termination, you must cease all use of the Application and destroy all copies of the Application in your possession or control. Such termination will not limit any of the Company's other rights or remedies at law or in equity.

    In case of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms of Use, the English version shall prevail.

 
 
Close
Welcome
super e Member

Enter your membership information

Check Out as Guest
Member must login to obtain loyalty points. Learn more at Terms & Conditions and FAQ.
City Super Limited will not accept any claim of missing points after transaction.
 
Address Book Reminder
Welcome! To enhance your overall shopping experience, we recommend setting a default delivery address at the address book.
 
 
Oops!

歡迎,
登入

city'super HK手機應用程式使用條款

透過使用city'super HK手機應用程式時(下稱「本程式」),閣下將會被視作接受本應用程式的條款及細則,請點擊「同意」以繼續使用本程式。如閣下不同意受下述有關使用條款的約束,請勿使用本程式。

  1. 1使用要求

    本程式是由City Super Limited(下稱「CSL」、「本公司」或「我們」) 擁有及運作。除另有指明外,本程式所包含的優惠及資料僅適用於香港city'super、LOG-ONcookedDeli的商舖。本使用條款限制本公司及其關聯公司、子公司、僱員、代理人、承辦商及任何第三方內容提供者就該等內容、資料、商品及/或服務的使用所承擔的責任。

  2. 2知識產權

    本程式及其可用的任何資料,包括文字、圖形、圖標、圖像及商標均受City Super Limited或我們的特許人所擁有或控制的版權、商標及其他知識產權的保護。未經我們事先書面許可,您不得以任何方式複印、複製、上傳、下載、傳輸、存儲於檢索系統、修改、變更或公開展示或分發本程式的內容或其任何部分作任何用途。所有資料和服務均受到知識產權保護。您必須遵守下列要求:1)不記錄、複製、或從本程式中創建衍生作品;2)不於公眾場所發布、張貼或展示本程式所提供的資料或內容及不在互聯網上或任何其他網絡分發或使本程式可供使用;3)不使用本程式作任何不道德、非法或可能被認定為有威脅性、侮辱性或有害的其他目的。

  3. 3收集個人資料

    CSL會要求閣下提供以下個人資料,包括但不限於,稱謂、姓名、性別、電話號碼、電郵地址、郵寄地址、生日資料、國籍、是否city'super優惠卡持卡人、個人興趣及最喜愛的產品類別。當您使用本程式時,閣下可能會被要求提供個人資料,而我們保留在進行會籍登記、網上帳戶登記及網上購物等情況下核對閣下身份的權利。本公司載於官方網站的私隱政策聲明適用於此。

  4. 4免責聲明

    CSL特此聲明,在法律允許的最大範圍內,排除所有有關本程式的,無論明示或默示、法定或其他方面的保證、條件、承諾、陳述及條款。閣下將自行承擔使用本程式的風險。本程式所提供的資料僅供參考之用,我們不保證該等資料的準確性、完整性、可靠性或及時性。本公司概不負責閣下就任何直接或間接使用或依賴此等資料所引起的索賠、債務、損失或損害。

    本公司不負責透過本程式及/或服務發送通信的安全性和保密性,包括但不限於透過無線裝置或其他設備上的應用程式及/或服務使用本程式及/或服務。我們不保證本程式的使用不會被中斷、不會有任何延誤、故障、錯誤、遺漏或資料丟失、不會傳輸病毒或其他破壞性的內容或不會對閣下的手機造成損害。尤其我們對下載本程式的任何中斷,對閣下的裝置內的其他軟件、程式、或應用程式造成的干擾,或任何其他可能會不時出現的技術缺陷不承擔任何責任。閣下將自行負責因下載或使用本程式而對閣下的裝置所造成的損壞或數據丟失。

    使用本程式需要兼容的設備,我們建議使用速度較快的Wi-Fi無線網絡。您的互聯網服務供應商可能會就使用流動數據或Wi-Fi收取費用。本公司概不負責因干擾、傳送中斷、延遲傳送或任何其他原因而影響閣下透過本程式所發送的訊息的準確性或及時性。 

  5. 5第三方網站和服務

    本程式可能提供我們無法控制的第三方所運作的應用程式、網站、服務、或包含該等第三方所運作的產品或服務的廣告連結,而本公司對此排除所有責任。閣下自行承擔使用該等網站和服務的風險。您的資料可能會在下載或使用本程式的過程中向公眾披露(無論是透過互聯網或任何其他方式)。閣下明白閣下對本程式的使用及可使用的能力可能會受到其他第三方的條款和細則以及私隱政策的限制,包括但不限於那些應用程式商店、流動軟件平台、遊戲平台和付款服務供應商。在任何情況下,本公司不為第三方的條款及細則、行為及其使用您的個人資料而承擔任何責任。

  6. 6責任限制

    在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,本公司不會因本程式所引起的任何訴訟因由而導致任何直接或間接的、特別的、附帶的、後果性的或懲罰性的損害賠償而對閣下承擔任何責任。

  7. 7修改、支援及維修

    CSL保留隨時在不作事先通知的情況下修改或修訂本使用條款的權利。在公佈使用條款的變更後繼續使用本程式,即表示您同意受使用條款的最新版本約束。

    我們會在不作事先通知的情況下不時發放本程式的更新版本。我們建議您下載或更新本程式的最新版本以獲取最新資料及功能。

    CSL保留在任何時間及不時在不作事先通知的情況下修改、暫停或(暫時或永久)中止本程式(或其任何部分)。本公司不會就本程式的任何修改、暫停或中止而對您或任何第三方承擔任何責任。本公司也可以限制某些功能和服務,或限制您對本程式的部分或全部的使用,而不作另行通知或承擔任何責任。本公司可全權酌情決定是否提供有關本程式的維修和支援服務。

  8. 8終止

    如果您未能遵守本特許協議的任何條款和細則,您在本特許協議項下的權利將立即及自動被終止,而本公司毋須另行通知。終止時,您必須立即停止對本程式的所有使用,並銷毀所有閣下擁有或控制的本程式的副本。該終止將不會限制本公司在法律或衡平法上的任何其他權利或補救措施。

    如中文版本與英文版本的使用條款有任何差異,應以英文版本為準。

 
 
關閉
歡迎
已經是會員

請輸入你的會員資料

以非會員身份購物
會員必須登入以賺取積分,請瀏覽條款及細則常見問題
City Super Limited不會接受任何後補積分賠償事宜。
 
地址通訊錄提示
歡迎! 為了提升您的購物體驗,我們建議您在地址通訊錄設置您的預設送貨地址。
 
 
Oops!