Welcome,
Login
Other Markets

Corporate Profile

Corporate Profile

Established in 1996, City Super Group opened its first store in Times Square, in the prestigious Causeway Bay shopping hub with the mission of creating Hong Kong’s first-of-its-kind “Mega Lifestyle Specialty Store” concept. Nineteen years on, the Group continues to offer a premium selection of products from around the world for busy urban professionals who pursue a premium quality of life.

Integral to the city'super concept is a sharing of our passion for food and living well. To this end, the Group is committed to providing discerning customers with a diverse range of merchandise categories which encompasses not only food and beverages, but also wine and lifestyle products.

Targeted at diverse customer segments, the Group currently operates 20 Hong Kong stores, 6 Shanghai stores and 7 stores in Taiwan across the three store brands, namely, city'super, LOG-ON and cookedDeli.

 
 
Close
Welcome
super e Member

Applicable to current members who have completed membership migration procedure and newly registered on or after 15 June, 2015.

Enter your membership information

Check Out as Guest or Non-migrated Member

Starting from 10 April 2017, the old membership card has been terminated. Act NOW to complete membership migration and retain your super e membership by visiting the Membership Migration Page or click here to retrieve your migration invitation to your registered email address.

Member must login to obtain loyalty points. Learn more at Terms & Conditions and FAQ.
City Super Limited will not accept any claim of missing points after transaction.
 
Address Book Reminder
Welcome! To enhance your overall shopping experience, we recommend setting a default delivery address at the address book.

歡迎,
登入
其他地區

公司簡介

公司簡介

City Super Group於1996年成立,首間分店開設於最優越的購物地段之一銅鑼灣,成為香港首間「大型生活專門店」(Mega Lifestyle Specialty Store)。十九年來,我們致力從世界各地採購優質商品,為同樣追求生活品味的顧客帶來嶄新舒適的購物體驗。

我們熱愛優質生活、分享美饌,這份信念和熱忱推動我們不斷創新,提供更多元化、更緊貼潮流的高級食材、美酒及生活用品。

City Super Group旗下三個主要品牌包括city'super、LOG-ONcookedDeli,現時分別在香港擁有20間、上海有5間及台灣7間分店。

 
 
關閉
歡迎
已經是會員

適用於已成功完成會籍更新的現有會員及於2015年6月15日或之後登記的新會員。

請輸入你的會員資料

舊會員或以非會員身份購物

舊會員卡於2017年4月10日起正式全面停用。如欲繼續行使super e會籍,請即登入「會籍更新」專頁進行登記或按此重發相關邀請專函至已登記的電郵地址。

會員必須登入以賺取積分,請瀏覽條款及細則常見問題
City Super Limited不會接受任何後補積分賠償事宜。
 
地址通訊錄提示
歡迎! 為了提升您的購物體驗,我們建議您在地址通訊錄設置您的預設送貨地址。