Welcome,
Login
Other Markets

Terms and Conditions

super e membership program is operated by City Super Limited ("CSL") and is governed by the following Terms and Conditions. The Program shall only be valid within Hong Kong SAR and at CSL stores / eShop within such territory. By applying for super e membership, using any part of the member site or mobile application, you agree that you have read these Terms and Conditions and that you accept and agree to be bound by them; you further agree to provide with us your personal data (“Personal Data”, as defined in the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap.486) of Hong Kong), and agree that we may collect and use your Personal Data in accordance with our Privacy Policy Statement.

  1. 1Definitions

    1. "Membership Card" means the card issued to you to enjoy benefits upon successful registration of the super e membership program. Unless otherwise specified, it refers to both physical card and electronic card on the mobile application ‘city'super HK'
    2. "Stored Value" refers to the money loaded onto the membership card
    3. "Loyalty Points" means the points awarded to you based on the net purchase at CSL stores and eShop
    4. "Effective Period" means the 12 months following the membership effective date or upgrade date or renewal date
    5. "Member Site" means pages of the CSL website which are accessible only to members
    6. "Private Label Cards" refer to the city'super Private Label Card and CODE Card issued in Hong Kong by The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
    7. "Stores" means physical retail outlets operated by CSL in Hong Kong
    8. "eShop" means the online retail outlet (www.citysuper.com.hk/E-shop/) operated by CSL in Hong Kong
  2. 2Application for Membership

    1. Applying for super e membership (“member”, including all membership tiers) is free provided that an applicant submits no more than three receipts issued by a local city'super/LOG-ON/cookedDeli store within the past 30 days with net amount totaling HK$600, excluding the purchase of city'super Gift Card and Shopping Voucher, as well as stored value top-up, delivery service charge and wrapping service charge. Application is also free with HK$600 or over in a single online transaction at CSL official eShop.
    2. If an application is successful, the applicant, who must be aged 18 years or above, will be given one electronic membership card on the mobile application “city'super HK”.
    3. Members can log into the Member Site or mobile application upon successful registration at any of our store or online. Once logged in, members can check their purchase and loyalty points record, as well as member rewards.
    4. To ensure super e member receiving the promotional offers and discounts, members may be requested to supplement or provide us with their complete and accurate personal data, including but not limited to their membership card ID, name, phone number, email address, birthday information and address.
    5. Unique user name (i.e. email address) may be used by a member to log into the Member Zone or mobile application, where you can also reset your password in the “Forgot Password” section.
    6. After a membership is activated, should a member execute a refund on the receipts of the products or services used for membership application and thereby result in a final transaction amount less than the amount required for membership application, his or her membership will be terminated and canceled.
    7. To the extent permitted by law, we shall not be liable for any claim, demand, liability or action resulting from customer/member's omission, neglect and/or failure to supply us with your updated information, or from the accuracy and completeness of those data.
  3. 3Membership & Validity

    1. super e membership will automatically expire if no purchase has been recorded in the past 36 months; in this case all unused balance will be automatically forfeited.
    2. super e-gold membership is valid for one year. Once a member accumulates HK$30,000 net spending within the membership effective period, his / her super e-gold membership will be automatically retained and renewed for next year; vice versa, if a member's accumulative net spending is less than HK$30,000, his / her super e-gold membership will be downgraded to super e accordingly. Effective period refers to the 12 months following the membership effective date or upgrade date or renewal date (i.e. if the effective date of super e upgraded to super e-gold is 1 September, the expiry date will be 31 August the following year).
    3. All membership accumulative purchase record will automatically reset to zero towards the end of effective period.
    4. Membership upgrade and downgrade are automatically handled by the system and based on the accumulated spending. Members cannot choose to be upgraded or not to be downgraded.
  4. 4Membership Usage & Member Discounts

    1. Any exercise of membership rights and any members-related transactions including payment with stored value, member discount, loyalty point accumulation, product exchange and refund and so on must be made with a membership card for the record purpose.
    2. A member can only use their designated electronic membership card to log into a mobile phone. The membership card is non-transferrable. If abuse or misuse is found, CSL reserves the right to terminate or suspend the membership.
    3. For any purchase at CSL eShop a member must log into his or her membership account to obtain the discount & loyalty points.
    4. city'super Private Label Card / CODE Card must be paid in full payment in single transaction to enjoy the designed discount; each transaction accepts one membership card only to accumulate loyalty points, use of eCoupons and store value.
    5. Shopping privileges are not applicable to purchasing Shopping Voucher, city’super Gift Card, discounted and specified items/counters and cannot be used in conjunction with city'super Private Label Card / CODE Card. Please refer to instore price tag and promotion materials. 10% discount is applicable to these affiliated merchants - Anteprima, Atsuro Tayama, INDIVI, OZOC, Pearly Gates, Furla, Heroic Rendezvous, Cocktail and Vetement.
    6. If a super e member applies for a physical membership card, or if a super e-gold member loses a physical card and thus require a replacement, a non-refundable handling fee of HK$40 will be charged.
    7. Purchase of city'super Gift Card and Shopping Voucher, super e card stored value top-up, delivery service charge and wrapping service charge will not qualify for any loyalty points, accumulative spending or free delivery service.
    8. Members should be responsible for the maintenance and use of their membership cards. CSL is not responsible for any loss incurred from stolen or loss of membership card.
    9. A member should notify us immediately by calling the Customer Service Hotline (852) 2736 3866 (Monday to Sunday, 10am-10pm) if any error occurs when conducting transaction with their card, or if a membership card is lost.
  5. 5Loyalty points, eCoupon & Stored Value

    Loyalty points

    1. By showing your super e card on payment, every dollar you spend at city'super, LOG-ON, cookedDeli stores and eShop will be converted to 1 loyalty point. The earned loyalty points may vary subject to different promotions.
    2. Loyalty points are valid for 12 months following the effective date of a membership, and loyalty points collected after this date will be calculated in calendar year. Loyalty points accumulated during this calendar year are valid from the effective date until the end of that year. Expired loyalty points will be automatically forfeited (exception of upgrade/ renewal for super e-gold member).
    3. Membership cards must be presented upon transaction to earn loyalty points. Members should check and update their electronic card before payment to ensure an efficient payment process.
    4. Spending records and loyalty points will be normally issued and updated within 36 hours upon purchase, except for specified promotions.
    5. Stored value in the card is non-returnable, non-refundable and non-transferable; all unused balance will be forfeited when membership expires.
    6. Members who forget to bring the membership card can contact Customer Service Counter on the same day before payment to get membership record card or barcode for recording the purchase and loyalty points. Membership data will be requested for identity verification purpose.
    7. The loyalty point records of CSL shall prevail. CSL will not accept any claim of missing loyalty points after transaction.
    8. Loyalty points are non-transferable, non-divisible and loyalty points stored in different membership card cannot be used in combination.
    9. Loyalty points can be checked on Member Site or mobile application; upon accumulating the designated amount of loyalty points, the corresponding eCoupon will be automatically issued. Once an eCoupon is issued, it implies the corresponding loyalty points have been deducted.
    10. All canceled transactions or shopping refunds will result in the automatic deduction of loyalty points obtained from it, including the extra loyalty points earned from specific promotions.

    eCoupon

    1. All eCoupons are automatically issued by the system the following day based on the accumulated spending records, eCoupon as follow:
      - super e: accumulated loyalty points of every 1,500 will be entitled to an eCoupon valued at HK$50.
      - super e-gold: accumulated loyalty points of every 10,000 will be entitled to an eCoupon valued at HK$200.
    2. An eCoupon can be used only at Hong Kong stores, and is valid for 60 days. Overdue or expired eCoupon will not be reissued.
    3. eCoupon cannot be redeemed for cash or used to purchase Gift Card or Shopping Voucher and top up super e card. The total value of each eCoupon will be deducted in full when used. Any unused balance will be forfeited.
    4. eCoupon is non-transferable and must be used together with a membership card for verification.
    5. CSL is not responsible for any fraudulent third party use due to lost or leaked eCoupons.
    6. From time to time CSL will update and improve the loyalty points and eCoupon redemption arrangement. Members can check the membership site for latest terms and/or announcements.

    Stored Value

    1. HK$3,000 is the highest value storable per membership card, HK$100 is the minimum. Value must be added in multiples of HK$100. The top-up service is available at stores only. If the card balance is insufficient to pay the required transaction, the card can be used in combination with cash, credit cards, EPS or Octopus card to settle the rest of the payment (excluding city'super Private Label Card/ CODE Card).
  6. 6General

    1. Reminders of member benefits and promotions will be sent to members via email or SMS. Members should provide valid email address and mobile phone number to avoid missing out on important notices.
    2. CSL is not responsible for any case of undelivered email messages or notifications.
    3. CSL is not responsible for any loss of loyalty points due to technological or system problems.
    4. CSL has the absolute discretion to refuse and/or revoke the registration of any applicant and to terminate and/or cancel the registration of such applicant for any reason whatsoever. In the event a membership is terminated by us for any reason(s), related loyalty points will also be forfeited immediately.
    5. If any provision of these Terms and Conditions is found to be invalid or unenforceable by a court of law, such invalidity and unenforceability shall not affect the remainder of the Terms and Conditions, which shall continue in full force and effect.
    6. All terms and conditions shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong SAR and members agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the territory.
    7. CSL reserves the right to change the Terms and Conditions without prior notice.
    8. Should there be any dispute, CSL reserves the right of final decision.
    9. In case of discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall apply and prevail.
 
 
Close
Welcome
super e Member

Applicable to current members who have completed membership migration procedure and newly registered on or after 15 June, 2015.

Enter your membership information

Check Out as Guest or Non-migrated Member

If you choose not to join super e membership program, your personal information will only be used in this transaction.

Member must login to obtain loyalty points. Learn more at Terms & Conditions and FAQ.
City Super Limited will not accept any claim of missing points after transaction.
 
Address Book Reminder
Welcome! To enhance your overall shopping experience, we recommend setting a default delivery address at the address book.

其他地區

條款及細則

super e會員計劃是由City Super Limited(下稱「CSL」)所運作,並受以下條款及細則所約束。此計劃只適用於香港特別行政區、澳門特別行政區及在這些地區內的CSL實體分店及網上商店。透過申請成為super e會員計劃之會員、使用會員網頁或手機應用程式的任何部分,即表示閣下已閱讀本條款及細則,並接受及同意受其約束。閣下亦同意向city'super提供閣下的個人資料(「個人資料」根據香港法例第486章《個人資料(私隱)條例》的釋義)及同意city'super可根據其個人資料(私隱)政策聲明收集及使用閣下的個人資料。

  1. 1定義

    1. 「會員卡」指在成功申請super e 會員計劃後向閣下發出的會員卡,用以獲享相關獎賞優惠。 除另有指明外,會員卡是指實體卡及附載於city'super HK手機應用程式內之電子會員卡
    2. 「儲值」指儲存於會員卡內之金額
    3. 「獎賞積分」指根據閣下於CSL旗下分店及網上商店淨值消費單據所獲得之積分
    4. 「有效期」是指會籍的生效日期或升級或續會起計12個月
    5. 「會員網頁」指只供會員進入的CSL網站網頁
    6. 「優惠卡」指由香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司於香港發出的city'super優惠卡及CODE Card
    7. 「分店」指CSL在香港經營的實體零售商舖
    8. 「網上商店」指CSL在香港和澳門經營之網上商舖 (https://online.citysuper.com.hk/, https://logon.com.hk/)
  2. 2會籍申請

    1. 免費申請成為super e會員(包含所有會籍級別,下稱「會員」)時,須出示淨值合共港幣600元、不多於3張在過去30日內由本地city'super、LOG-ONcookedDeli分店發出的有效單據,但購買city'super禮品卡或購物禮券、增值、送貨費、包裝服務費及已紀錄會籍之單據除外。於CSL官方網上商店單次購物消費滿港幣600元,亦可在購物後於網上完成表格免費申請成為會員。
    2. 成功申請後,申請人(申請人必須年滿18歲)將會獲得電子會員卡乙張。
    3. 會員在我們任何分店或網站成功申請後可登入網上會員專區或手機應用程式查閱消費及積分記錄及會員獎賞等。
    4. 為方便獲悉優惠及推廣活動資訊,在登記時會員可能會被要求向我們補充或提供完整及準確的個人資料,包括但不限於會員卡號碼、姓名、手機號碼、電郵地址、生日資料及聯絡地址等。
    5. 每名會員只可以用一個用戶名稱(即電郵地址)登入會員網頁或手機應用程式,如遺失密碼,可於「忘記密碼」頁面重新設定密碼。
    6. 成功申請會籍後,會員申請會籍之消費收據中的貨品或服務一旦因退款事宜,以致最終的消費金額低於申請會籍的指定交易金額,其會籍將會被終止和取消。
    7. 在法律許可的範圍內,因顧客或會員的遺漏、疏忽及或未能向我們提供其最新的資料,或因該等資料的準確性及完整性所引致的任何索償、要求、責任或訴訟,本公司將不會承擔任何責任。
  3. 3會籍級別及有效期

    1. super e會員在過去36個月內如無任何消費記錄,會籍將自動失效,而卡內尚未使用的儲值餘額亦會被自動註銷。
    2. super e-gold會籍的有效期為一年。凡於會籍有效期間累積消費淨值滿港幣30,000元或以上,其super e-gold會籍將會被自動保留並更新至下一年度。相反,如會員的累積消費淨值不足港幣30,000元,其super e-gold會籍將會被降級為super e。有效期是指會籍的生效日期或升級日期或續會日期起計的12個月(如由super e升級至super e-gold 生效日期為9月1日,則有效期至翌年8月31日止)。
    3. 所有會籍將會在有效期屆滿時自動重設為零。
    4. 會籍升級/降級基於累積消費淨值並由系統自動更新。符合升級成為super e-gold資格或未能延續super e-gold會籍的會員均由系統自動處理而不可自行選擇是否升級/降級。
  4. 4會籍使用及會員折扣

    1. 行使會員權利及有關會員之交易,包括以儲值付款、會員折扣、累積獎賞積分、換貨及退款等,均須出示會員卡以作系統記錄。
    2. 每位會員所獲發的指定電子會員卡只可在一部手機上登入。會員卡是不可轉讓他人使用,如發現有濫用或不正當使用的情況,CSL保留終止或暫停會籍的權利。
    3. 會員於CSL香港或澳門網上商店購物時,必須登入其會員帳戶以獲得折扣及獎賞積分;每次交易只可接受一張會員卡作儲分、使用電子禮券或增值/儲值。
    4. 使用city'super優惠卡/CODE Card於香港實體分店購物時,必須全單簽賬方可尊享折扣優惠。網上商店購物消費不可享有折扣優惠。
    5. 會員折扣不適用於購買city'super禮品卡或購物禮券、已折扣及指定貨品/專櫃,並不可與city'super優惠卡/CODE Card同時使用。詳細請參考店內貨架標籤及宣傳品。9折優惠適用於指定品牌商店Anteprima、Atsuro Tayama、INDIVI、OZOC、Pearly Gates、Furla、Heroic Rendezvous、Cocktail及Vetement。
    6. 如super e會員申請實體會員卡或super e-gold會員遺失並需補領實體會員卡,須繳付港幣40元手續費,有關費用將不可退還。
    7. 購買city'super禮品卡或購物禮券、增值、繳付送貨服務費或包裝服務費均不獲享任何獎賞積分、不計算為累積消費,亦不享有免費送貨服務。
    8. 會員須妥善保管及使用其會員卡,CSL恕不負責任何因被盜用或遺失會員卡而導致的損失。
    9. 如會員發現使用會員卡進行交易時發生任何錯誤或遺失會員卡,請即致電顧客服務熱線(852) 2736 3866 (星期一至日上午10時至晚上10時)。
  5. 5獎賞積分、電子禮券及儲值

    獎賞積分

    1. 凡於city'super、LOG-ONcookedDeli及網上商店消費時出示super e會員卡,消費淨值每港幣1元,即可獲得1分獎賞積分。因應個別推廣活動,所獲得的獎賞積分會有所不同。
    2. 獎賞積分有效期為會籍生效日期起計的12個月,及後的積分則以年度計算。該年度內所累積的積分有效期至該年度末為止,期滿後將自動註銷 (年度內能更新/晉升至super e-gold會籍者除外)。用作申請會籍之消費不適用於賺取積分,會員須在獲得會員卡後之消費方開始賺取積分。
    3. 會員須於交易時出示 super e卡(會員卡或附載於手機程式內的電子會員卡)以賺取積分。會員應在付款前檢查及更新其電子會員卡,以確保付款流程順暢。
    4. 消費記錄及積分一般於購物後36小時內發出並更新,但指定推廣計劃除外。
    5. 會員卡內之儲值在任何情況下恕不退還、不可兌換現金、不設找贖,亦不可轉移。當會籍過期時,其儲值金額亦會自動註銷。
    6. 如會員於交易前忘記攜帶會員卡,可於付款前到顧客服務部提供會籍資料作身份核實,並獲取會員記錄卡或電子條碼,以記錄該次消費及累積獎賞積分。
    7. 所有積分以CSL之系統記錄為準。CSL恕不接納任何於交易後補領積分的要求。
    8. 積分不能轉讓及分拆,不同會員卡內的積分亦不可合併使用。
    9. 網上會員專區或手機應用程式均可查詢積分,當累積至指定分數便會自動兌換電子禮券並扣除相應積分。一旦獲取電子禮券,表示相應積分已被扣除。
    10. 所有已取消的交易或購物退款,因應該次消費而獲得的獎賞積分將會自動扣除,包括因指定推廣計劃而額外獲得之獎賞積分。

    電子禮券

    1. 所有電子禮券是根據累積消費紀錄翌日由系統自動發送。獎賞如下:
      - super e: 年度內每累積滿2,000分可獲港幣50元電子禮券
      - super e-gold: 年度內每累積滿10,000分可獲港幣200元電子禮券
    2. 電子禮券只限於香港實體分店使用,有效期為60天,不適用於網上商店,逾期或已失效的禮券將不獲補發。
    3. 電子禮券不能兌換為現金、購買city'super禮品卡或購物禮券,使用時會一次性扣減電子禮券的總值,餘額將不作找續或退還。
    4. 電子禮券不能轉讓他人使用,使用時須同時出示會員卡作核實。
    5. 如電子禮券因遺失或泄露而導致被第三者冒用,CSL恕不負責。
    6. CSL將不時更新及改善有關積分計劃及兌換電子禮券的安排,會員可留意官方網站的最新公告及或條款。

    現金儲值

    1. 每張會員卡最高儲值額為港幣3,000元,每次增值最少港幣100元。增值服務只在香港實體分店提供,並只限於香港實體分店使用儲值額支付交易金額。若卡內餘額不足以支付交易金額,可以現金、信用卡、易辦事或八達通支付餘額 (city'super優惠卡/ CODE Card除外)。現金儲值額並不適用於網上商店支付交易金額。
  6. 6一般條款

    1. CSL會透過電郵或手機短訊向會員發送會員優惠及推廣的通知。會員須提供正確的電郵地址及手機號碼,以免錯失重要通知。
    2. CSL對未能成功傳送的電郵或手機短訊概不負責。
    3. 因任何電腦技術或系統問題而造成的積分損失,CSL恕不負責。
    4. CSL有絕對的酌情權以任何理由拒絕及/或撤銷任何申請者的會籍申請,及終止及/或取消其會籍。若會籍因任何原因被我們終止,所有相關積分亦會被立即註銷。
    5. 如法院裁定本條款及細則內任何條款無效或不可強制執行,其餘條款將不受上述無效或不可強制執行影響,並將繼續具十足效力及作用。
    6. 本條款及細則受香港特別行政區的法律管限,而會員均同意受香港法院的專有審判權所限。
    7. CSL保留隨時在不另行通知的情況下修改本條款及細則的權利。
    8. 如有任何爭議,CSL保留最終決定權。
    9. 如中文版本與英文版本有任何差異,應以英文版本為準。
 
 
關閉
歡迎
已經是會員

請輸入你的會員資料

以非會員身份購物
會員必須登入以賺取積分,請瀏覽條款及細則常見問題
City Super Limited不會接受任何後補積分賠償事宜。
 
地址通訊錄提示
歡迎! 為了提升您的購物體驗,我們建議您在地址通訊錄設置您的預設送貨地址。
 
 
Oops!