Welcome,
Login
Other Markets

Happenings

La Fête des Vins 2017

2017/05/08 - 2017/05/21 8 (Mon) - 21 (Sun) May 2017
@ Times Square, Harbour City, ifc mall & New Town Plaza stores
Champagne is famous around the world for its delicate bubbles and refreshing taste. The region features uniquely fertile soil and a cold climate, meaning grapes ripen slowly for a greater intensity of flavour - the ideal conditions for making high-quality wines. This year, city'super's La Fête des Vins brings you a unique flavour of France with a variety of premium French wines, including many from Champagne, our highlighted wine, together with selected French refreshments and snacks.
Products you have seen in this page
Champagne & Escargot: An Excellent French Pairing

Champagne and cheese are a match made in heaven, but champagne and French Burgundy extra-large escargots also make for a fantastic pairing. Champagne’s subtlety doesn’t overpower the escargot’s delicate taste, while its bubbles can cut through the fattiness of the escargot meat, adding a refreshing touch.

• The historical Philippe Gonet winery is located in the Le Mensil area. Its vineyards, renowned worldwide for its rich, pure and mineral profile, have been cultivated over seven generations. Don’t miss out on the Philippe Gonet Cuvée Or Brut.

• The young winery of Nicolas Feuillatte is a rising star in the Champagne region. Its wines are unique in character, richly layered, and known for its floral notes on the nose. Nicolas Feuillatte’s Gold Compass limited edition is great as a gift for others or yourself.
Products you have seen in this page
Terroir in Food & Wine Pairings

Wine fiends should be no stranger to the term “terroir”. Each wine region has its own climate, soil, type of grapes and winemaking traditions, which contribute to a wine’s unique aroma and taste. We’re bringing you two terroir pairings from the Sancerre and Burgundy regions:

• Domaine Fournier Pere & Fils Sancerre Cuvée Silex 2013: renowned for their white wines, the Fournier family has been producing wine in the Sancerre region since the 19th century. This Cuvée is fruity on the nose, with a well-rounded body and punchy on the palate. Pair it with the well-loved meaty, metallic French Isigny Nr.1 oysters.

• Domaine A.F. Gros Chambolle Musigny 2013: this famous winery in the Burgundy region produces wine using grapes mostly from Grand cru or Premier cru. This well-defined Chambolle Musigny can be savoured with Comté cheese to accentuate its flavours.
Products you have seen in this page
Vintage Fine Wines to Savour

Bordeaux in France is world-renowned for its wines. Here are two vintages from the Bordeaux region you don’t want to miss!

• Château Rauzan-Gassies 1995: Château Rauzan-Gassies has been classified as Second Growth in Bordeaux Wine Official Classification of 1855, and is one of the top wineries in the Bordeaux Margaux region. This fine bottle from 1995 is an elegant, timeless classic with a lasting aroma.

• Château Beychevelle 1985: Château Beychevelle is a well-known winery in the Bordeaux Saint-Julien region, and has been classified as Fourth Growth in Bordeaux Wine Official Classification of 1855. Well-balanced yet delicate, this 1985 vintage bottle is memorable on the palate.
Products you have seen in this page
La Fête des Vins - Splendid Gifts

With a single net purchase of a specified amount on wine at La Fête des Vins, customers can redeem one of the following gifts* free. 

1) Redeem a VAGNBYS Champagne Twister with any net purchase of $1,500 or above;
2) Redeem a Champagne set, including a champagne glass, a stopper and a tote bag, with any net purchase of $3,800 or above including at least one bottle of Champagne;
3) Redeem a Spanish Apollo Decanter with any net purchase of $6,000 or above.

*Terms & Conditions:
1. Limited offer while stocks last (VAGNBYS Champagne Twister: 200pcs; Champagne set: 120sets; Apollo Decanter: 10pcs). 
2. Each person can redeem a maximum of 2 gifts per day.
3. Please present a same-day original receipt to WineCellar staff to redeem your gift. Damaged or photocopied receipts will not be accepted.
4. City Super Limited reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions without prior notice, and of final decision on all matters of dispute.
*Promotional products are available at selected stores only. While stocks last.
 
 
Close
Welcome
super e Member

Applicable to current members who have completed membership migration procedure and newly registered on or after 15 June, 2015.

Enter your membership information

Check Out as Guest or Non-migrated Member

Starting from 10 April 2017, the old membership card has been terminated. Act NOW to complete membership migration and retain your super e membership by visiting the Membership Migration Page or click here to retrieve your migration invitation to your registered email address.

Member must login to obtain loyalty points. Learn more at Terms & Conditions and FAQ.
City Super Limited will not accept any claim of missing points after transaction.
 
Address Book Reminder
Welcome! To enhance your overall shopping experience, we recommend setting a default delivery address at the address book.

法國葡萄酒節 La Fête des Vins 2017 |  | 所有活動 | 最新消息 | city'super
 
 
 
 




























 
 
 

 


    
歡迎,
登入

Happenings

法國葡萄酒節 La Fête des Vins 2017

2017/05/08 - 2017/05/21 2017年5月8日(一)至21日(日)
@ 時代廣場、海港城、國際金融中心商場及新城市廣場店
香檳以纖細氣泡、醇美香氣和清新口感而風靡全球。法國香檳區擁有得天獨厚的風土及寒冷氣候,使緩緩成熟的葡萄累積更為細緻和優雅的香氣,造就釀造香檳的絕佳條件。今年city'super法國葡萄酒節「La Fête des Vins」將聚焦於香檳,同時為您帶來多款優質法國葡萄酒和精選佐酒輕食,讓您有如置身法國酒鄉,體驗法國佳釀的攝人魅力。
在本頁中顯示之產品
香檳與蝸牛 微妙的法式配搭

香檳和芝士無疑是黃金配搭,但原來香檳配法國勃艮第特大蝸牛也是另一種享受。香檳的嬌柔純淨不會蓋過蝸牛細膩的味道,而且酒內的氣泡可減低蝸牛的油膩感,提升鮮味。

• Philippe Gonet酒莊位於Le Mensil區,歷史悠久,因土地有著豐富、純淨和富含礦物的特質,加上經過七代人的努力經營,讓卓越品牌聞名於世。請勿錯過Philippe Gonet Cuvée Or Brut。

• 年輕酒莊Nicolas Feuillatte是香檳區的後起之秀,風韻獨特,層次豐富,以芳郁的花香聞名。酒莊推出了Gold Compass特別版,送禮自用皆宜。
在本頁中顯示之產品
頂級風土 醉人醇香

喜歡品酒的您,想必對「terroir 」(風土) 這個名詞有一定的認識。每個產區都有獨特的氣候、土壤、葡萄品種和釀酒技術,構成美酒標誌性的香氣和風味。今次為大家介紹分別來自Sancerre(桑賽爾區)和Burgundy(勃艮第區)的兩支頂級風土佳釀和食物的配搭:

• Domaine Fournier Pere & Fils Sancerre Cuvée Silex 2013: Fournier家族由19世紀已開始在Sancerre產區釀酒,他們的白酒尤其出名。這支Cuvée果香撲鼻,入口時酒體圓潤卻有後勁,非常適合配以飽滿爽脆,帶有金屬風味,並備受生蠔愛好者推祟的法國Isigny特級生蠔 Nr.1品嘗。

• Domaine A.F. Gros Chambolle Musigny 2013: 這個勃艮第區的知名酒莊出產的酒大部分都以一級田或特級田的葡萄釀造,而這支Chambolle Musigny紅酒風味別樹一格,配搭Comté芝士享用更能突顯酒的風味。
在本頁中顯示之產品
陳年佳釀 風格典雅

法國波爾多的美酒鼎鼎大名,以下兩支波多爾出產的陳年佳釀不可不嘗!

• Château Rauzan-Gassies 1995: Château Rauzan-Gassies被列為1855年波爾多列級酒莊中的第二級,是波爾多 Margaux區數一數二的酒莊。這支1995的美酒酒質優雅,味道經典,久久彌香。

• Château Beychevelle 1985: Château Beychevelle是波爾多 Saint-Julien區的知名酒莊,被列為1855年波爾多列級酒莊中的第四級。這1985年的酒款豐滿細膩,香味協調,值得回味。
在本頁中顯示之產品
法國葡萄酒節 精彩禮遇

【法國葡萄酒節 精彩禮遇】
於「La Fête des Vins」期間單次購買葡萄酒淨值滿指定金額,即可免費獲贈以下禮品*乙份:

1) 購物淨值滿港幣$1,500或以上,可獲VAGNBYS香檳開瓶器乙個。
2) 購物淨值滿港幣$3,800或以上(包括至少一支香檳),可獲香檳套裝乙套 (包括香檳杯乙隻、酒塞乙個及環保袋乙個)。  
3) 購買滿港幣$6,000或以上, 可獲贈西班牙Apollo醒酒器乙個。

*條款及細則:
1. 數量有限,送完即止 (VAGNBYS 香檳開瓶器限量200 個、香檳套裝限量120 套、西班牙Apollo醒酒器10 個 )。
2. 每人每日只限換領兩份禮品。
3. 請向醇酒窖職員出示即日收據正本,方可換領贈品,損壞及影印本之收據恕不接受。
4. City Super Limited 有權隨時修改使用條款而不作另行通知。如有爭議,最終將以City Super Limited之決定為準。
*推廣貨品最新價格以店舖所示為準。數量有限,售完即止。
 
 
關閉
歡迎
已經是會員

請輸入你的會員資料

以非會員身份購物
會員必須登入以賺取積分,請瀏覽條款及細則常見問題
City Super Limited不會接受任何後補積分賠償事宜。
 
地址通訊錄提示
歡迎! 為了提升您的購物體驗,我們建議您在地址通訊錄設置您的預設送貨地址。
 
 
Oops!